School District

School Administrative Unit SAU#7 includes districts of Clarksville, Colebrook, Columbia, Pittsburg and Stewartstown. By way of area agreements, students K-12 who reside in Columbia, attend Colebrook Elementary and Colebrook Academy Schools.

Colebrook Primary School serves approximately 215 students k-5. The Elementary is a three story building including a gymnasium and caffiteria.